AIOU New Date Sheet for BA Class 2022

AIOU Postponed Date of MA or M.Sc Class 2022

Allama Iqbal Open University Reschedule of the BA class examination 2022. According to the decision of the federal government regarding re-opening of the educational institutions with effect from 18th January   2022, the postponed examinations of the above referred programs of Allama iqbal Open University will now be restarting throughout Pakistan as per following schedule:

Postponed Examination of the AIOU 2022

Old Date Revised/New Date Revised/ New Day Old Date Revised/New Date Revised/New Day
26-11-2022 18-01-2022 Monday 07-12-2022 28-01-2022 Thursday
27-11-2022 19-01-2022 Tuesday 08-12-2022 29-01-2022 Friday
28-11-2022 20-01-2022 Wednesday 09-12-2022 30-01-2022 Saturday
30-11-2022 21-01-2022 Thursday 10-12-2022 01-02-2022 Monday
01-12-2022 22-01-2022 Friday 11-12-2022 02-02-2022 Tuesday
02-12-2022 23-01-2022 Saturday 12-12-2022 03-02-2022 Wednesday
03-12-2022 25-01-2022 Monday 14-12-2022 04-02-2022 Thursday
04-12-2022 26-01-2022 Tuesday 15-12-2022 06-02-2022 Saturday
05-12-2022 27-01-2022 Wednesday 16-12-2022 08-02-2022 Monday

 

These are some dates according to the Federal Government of the Pakistan. They changed the few papers due to corona virus and they held the again repaper exam in the mentioned table. Every student can check their old date new then selected their examination about the Allama Iqbal Open University rescheduled of the examinations 2022.

AIOU BA Class New Date, AIOU MA Class new Date most of all the reschedules of the whole papers are mentioned in the draw table. We can also the check the old dates or new dates of the Allama Iqbal Open University. The Deputy Controller of the Examinations of the AIOU mentioned in the written letter that the exams have to conducted during the current situations according to the new date sheet.

Click Here for More Information 

Check Also

PTI Rabta App Registration

PTI Rabta App 2022 Registration

PTI Rabta App 2022 Registration The latest PTI Rabta app has been launched in Pakistan. …

Leave a Reply